Smoke On: SOR-1027-1 ft. Concrete Click

In 1995 the "Concrete Click" from Boston released the EP "Lyrical Terrorism" on CD and cassette via Lifeline Records.

All tracks also became available but on various 12"s while the vinyl version titled "Lyrical Terrorism" featured less tracks than the CD/tape but some instrumental versions instead.

Smoke On Records now releases the original track list of the EP on limited edition vinyl, printed on purple colored wax in full color picture sleeve including sticker.

A: Intro
A: Gone With The Wind
A: Where You At
A: Naive
A: Keep It Street
B: Interlude
B: Criminal
B: Keep It Street (Remix)
B: Can't Get Enough
B: Outro


My special thanks goes to Concrete Click and Smoke On Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.