HHV: BB45-17 ft. B.L.U.N.T.E.D. Crew, The

Gang Starr Enterprises: GSE-001-LP ft. Gang Starr

Tuff Kong: TKR-096 ft. Crazeology & DJ Double S

Diggers With Gratitude: DWG-7016 - 18 ft. Unique

Chopped Herring: CHTOUCH402 ft. L The Head Toucha

Chopped Herring: CHKWEST02 ft. Kwest Tha Madd Lad

Nobody Buys: NBR45-001 ft. DJ Muzzell & Phill Most Chill

Black Buffalo: BBR-019 ft. Jorun Bombay

Gentleman's Relief: GRR-NW-CE ft. Nick Wiz

AE: AE036 ft. Oxygen

Self-Released: DJB4503 ft. DJ Bacon

HHV: HHV-812 ft. Jazz Spastiks & People Without Shoes

Bandana Wings: BW-0001 ft. Shabazz The Disciple

Mass Appeal: MSAP-0082 ft. DJ Shadow & De La Soul

Finisher: BIG-521 ft. Notorious B.I.G.

F5: ft. Tha Chamba

Chopped Herring: CHBOFAAT01 ft. BoFaatBeats

Chopped Herring: CHVBLENDS01 ft. Various Blends

Waxnerds: Waxnerds011 ft. Shoesy / Sam Tweaks

Jalapeno: JAL-30x ft. Allergies & Andy Cooper