Donnerstag, 5. Juli 2018

Effiscienz: EFFI-028 ft. Dirt Platoon

Raf Almighty and Snook Da Crook aka the duo named Dirt Platoon release their first 7" titled "Think Back".

Produced by DJ Brans the limited edition 7" comes on camouflage green wax with picture sleeve. There will only be only 250 copies.

A: Think Back (Original)
B: Think Back (Nostalgia)

Produced by DJ Brans
Cuts by DJ Djaz


My special thanks goes to Dirt Platoon, Loscar, DJ Brans, Djaz and Effiscienz. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted