Droppin Science: DSP-027 ft. Chan Hays

Debut solo project from Canadian producer Chan Hays. He started in 2016 connecting with North American MCees which led to the 2017 release of his album "Here".

The full length album features Pharaohe Monch, Masta Ace, Skyzoo, Torae, RasKass, Cormega, Erick Sermon, The Cool Kids, and many more.

It was time to press this project on wax and so he did in collaboration with Droppin Science. Available is a limited edition of clear vinyl with pink splatter and of course the traditional black wax edition

Order: www.chanhays.bandcamp.com

A: Of The Essence ft. Skyzoo
A: Smokin' ft. Fat Ray, Phat Kat, Guilty Simpson
A: New Bag ft. The Cool Kids
A: Horn Play ft. Roc Marciano, Ghettosocks, Meyhem Lauren)
B: Bully Zone ft. Ill Bill, Conway The Machine
B: Never Knew ft. Supastition, Ambition, OneBeeLo
B: The Shoes ft. Homeboy Sandman, Ghettosocks, John Robinson
B: Running ft. Skyzoo, Uptown XO, Elzhi
B: Sipset Science ft. Aquakulture, Nilla, Ghettosocks, MAJE, Kxng Wooz, Timbuktu, Ambition,  Tachichi

C: Ghost In The Shell ft. Ghettosocks, Pharoahe Monch, Ras Kass
C: Front Page ft. Elcamino & BENNY
C: Diamonds ft. Vice Souletric, Torae, Rapper Big Pooh
C: The Medicine ft. Monark, Ruste Juxx, Cormega)
D: Freedom ft. Edo G, Reks, Skyzoo, Reeny Smith
D: Gotta Love It ft. Ghettosocks, Guilty Simpson, Ras Kass, Tachichi
D: Sit Back ft. Erick Sermon, Saukrates
D: Here 'Til Infinity ft. Masta Ace, Nilla, AG

Produced by ChanHays.
Design by Ghettosocks.
Artwork by Elizabeth Macmichael and Ghettosocks.

My special thanks goes to Chan Hays, all MCs involved and Dropping Science. All copyrights reserved,  posted for promotion use only.