Smoke On: SOR-1017-3 ft. Artifacts

El Da Sensei and Tame One formed the legendary duo The Artifacts aka the Brick City Kids and became true legends of the mid 90's hip-hop movement.

With their albums "Between A Rock And The Hard Place" and "That's Them" they released two classics with hit's like "Wrong Side Of The Track", C'mon Wit Da Git Down" or "The Ultimate".

After the millennium both continued with solo album and single releases and appeared on numerous releases with guest features.

Smoke On Records convinced the duo to release music from their archives and re-release some of their classic material - about 4 releases seem to be in the pipeline. The start makes "That's Them - Lost Files 1989 - 1992.

A1: Case Closed
A2: Greased Up
A3: Best Of Both Worlds
A4: Still Ain't Done Yet
A5: Rule Every Time
A6: A Day Across The Water ft. Jam C & Redman

B1: That’s Them Files
B2: T + T= What
B3: Attack Of New Jerusalem (OG Version)
B4: Empty Pockets & A Bowl Full A Swoll
B5: That’s Them Ya Know It

Order: Smoke On Records

My special thanks goes to El Da Sensei, Tame One and Smoke On Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.