Loyal Digital: ft. Local-Mu12

The producer collective known as Local-Mu12 are back with the album "Everyday People".

Containing 11 tracks the album features guess appearances by MC Eiht, Smif N' Wessun, Guilty Simpson, Torae, Ras Kass, Planet Asia and more. It also features a variety of Local-Mu12 members such as Stryfe, Real McKoy, Fokis, James Moore, The Manorail and others.

The album is limited to 500 copies and comes on traditional black wax in full color picture sleeve.

A: Everyday People ft. Liteskin, James Moore
A: Detroit Riots ft. Stryfe, Guilty Simpson, Moods, Vibrations
A: Been Through It All ft. MC Eiht, Planet Asia, D-Tunez, Fokis
A; All We Got ft. Stryfe, Ras Kass, Dana Coppafeel, Jay Crenshaw, Mammyth
A: Hood Rich ft. Oh No, Stryfe, The Manorail, Dana Coppafeel, Real McKoy
B: Never Had ft. Sadat X, Torae, Fokis, Real McKoy
B: Overtime ft. EdO.G, Stryfe, DJ Grouch, Dana Coppafeel, Real McKoy
B: Stone Jungle ft. Fokis, Smif-N-Wessun, DJ Grouch, Manorail
B: Veins ft. Punchline, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Manorail
B: I’m A Pimp ft. Fokis, Chi-Ali, Young P Livin Proof, Mammyth
B: Tryna Live ft. Fokis, Dana Coppafeel, Real McKoy

My special thanks goes to Loyal Digital Corp, Fokis and all artists involved. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.