Freitag, 18. August 2017

Roots Forward: RFLP-01 ft. Different Shades Of Black

As promised in November last year the album "Next School Pioneers" from the "Different Shades Of Black" gets a proper vinyl release. After the cassette re-release Roots Forward Records prepares some wax to be ordered real soon.

In 1995 Peanuts & Corn Records originally released the album "Next School Pioneers. The crew from Winnipeg, Canada consisted of Mista Christ, Scuskotch Tha Ill Lyrasis and Marvelous.

A1: Intro
A2: World Wrath
A3: Ill Compositions
A4: Comprehension ft. DAYO, Da Buda, Dazol Fiend, Roddy Rod

B1: Taylor Made
B2: Game From Truth
B3: Outro
B4: VHS (Bonus Track)

Order: (soon)

My special thanks goes to Different Shades Of Black and Jason at Roots Forward Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted