Freitag, 9. Juni 2017

Chopped Herring: CHMEYH3MLP004 ft. Meyhem Lauren

Taken from the 2009 debut release "Self Induced Illness" Mayhem Lauren and Chopped Herring Records present nine more Mayhem Lauren tracks for the first time pressed on vinyl.

The LP is housed in a fine picture sleeve with artwork by Mark 563.

The "Terminal Illness" LP is limited to 350 copies - the first 120 copies come on clear & orange coloured vinyl - the remaining 230 are on traditional black wax.

A1: Terminal Illness ft. AG Da Coroner
A2: Cash Is King
A3: Verbal Snapshots
A4: Amigo
A5: 7000 Thoughts

B1: Got the Recipe ft. Action Bronson
B2: Heavy Cream
B3. The Geneva Conference ft. Bags, Action Bronson, Science, Animal, Jay Steele
B4: Respect My Honesty

My special thanks goes to Chopped Herring Records and Mayhem Lauren. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted