Montag, 1. Mai 2017

D.I.T.C. Studios: DITCS-002 ft. Showbiz & AG

D.I.T.C. Entertainment in cooperation with Slice Of Spice working on the release the duo Showbiz & AG. "Take It Back" is the name of the 14 track strong project by the two who were responsible for so many hits like "Soul Clap", "Fat Pockets", "Next Level", "Got The Flava" or "Full Scale".

In 2012 Show & A releases "Mugshot Music" in cooperation with German label and now 5 years later it's time again ...

A1: DJ Premier’s Road Test ft. DJ Premier
A2: Take It Back
A3: Walkin’ On Air ft. A Bless
A4: Dirty Rev
A5: No Pit Stop
A6: Live With Show & A ft. Roc Marci,  Jon Robinson
A7: 16 & Out ft. O.C.,  A Bless

B1: Redesigned
B2: The Answer
B3: Always Sound Hungry ft. A Bless
B4: Breathe Easy
B5: Afro Child
B6: Love Is A Beautiful Thing
B7: Can’t Wake

The album is limited to 500 copies, 150 on white vinyl edition, 350 on tradition black wax. Shipping is estimated for mid June.

My special thanks goes to Showbiz, AG, D.I.T.C. Entertainment and Slice Of Spice. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted