Samstag, 11. Februar 2017


Following 2015’s album of the year, ATIC Records is proud to present the next instalment in the AIM & QNC saga. The "Curt Cazal Remix EP" boasts two instant classics, an all-new AIM produced track and the DJ-friendly instrumentals. 

The EP is presented on delicious cream coloured 140g 12″ vinyl and cassette with sleeve art by ATIC’s design guru AFU. 

Both formats are super limited editions and will not be re-pressed. All pre-orders will receive a free MP3 download on release date.

A1: How It All Got Started (Remix)
A2: We Don’t Play (Remix) ft. Grand Puba, Sean Price
A3: Lyrical Expert
B1: How It All Got Started (Instrumental)
B2: We Don’t Play (Instrumental)
B3: Lyrical Expert (Instrumental)

Order / Listen:

My special thanks goes to AIM, Q-Ball, Curt Cazal, Grand Puba, Sean Price (RIP) and ATIC Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted