Freitag, 27. Januar 2017

Self-Released: OS-CF001 ft. Sinks

Sinks is an MC from Melbourne, Australia. End of 2016 he released his vinyl debut "Cold Fury" featuring 11 tracks.

The LP is a limited edition of 300 copies and comes in sealed picture sleeve individually stamped with silver ink numbered hype sticker. Also a numbered A3 poster comes with every copy purchased.

The cover artwork is designed by Collin Venuto from the great Kicdrum label.

A: Vaccine
A: False Leaders ft. May Parley
A: Strong
A: Eyes Wide ft. DJ 2Buck
A: Interlude I
A: Refuse
B: Cold Fury I
B: Vacate The Premises ft. Flu & DJ 2Buck
B: Interlude II
B: Malice
B: Fine Line (The Righteous & The Sinful) / Cold Fury II

Producer: Oath

My special thanks goes to Sink. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted