Mittwoch, 7. Dezember 2016

Chopped Herring: CHTHIRSTINIII01 ft. Thirstin Howl III

"One of the illest MC's", Chopped Herring introduces Thirstin Howl III (3rd) and truly he is. No matter if you listen to his '99 single release on Game Recordings, his features on Rawkus or his self-released albums on Skillionaire, its ill and dope shit ... "Spit Boxers"!

This EP features "previously-never-pressed-on-vinyl" tracks from the 1999 debut release "Skillionaire" plus the bonus "Prostitute joint" featuring an early Meyhem Lauren.

The Vintage Lyrics EP is limited to 350 copies - this first 120 copies come on clear, yellow mixed coloured vinyl - the remaining 230 are on traditional black wax.

A1: My Freestyle
A2: Puño Boratcho ft. Master Fuol
A3: Swena, Swena ft. Master Fuol
A4: Brooklyn Killers ft. Big Boo
B1: E-Dubb's Mixtape ft. Knowledge B Born, Richie Balance & Unique London
B2: Treat Her Like A Prostitute ft. Meyhem Lauren
B3: Off With His Head ft. Knowledge B Born & Ruck
B4: Drunkfist Meets Frogstyle ft. Master Fuol

My special thanks goes to Thirstin Howl 3rd and Chopped Herring Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted