Donnerstag, 12. Januar 2017

B-Line: BLN022 ft. Uncle Mic Nitro

Nope, nothing new from Jason Voorhees, but better, something new from B-Line Recordings. Out Friday 13th (Jan) is the LP of Uncle Mic Nitro entitled "Mind State Krakatoa".

The album has features from Phill Most Chill, Ced Gee, Cappo, Chrome, JabbaThaKut, and some more.

The LP contains 11 tracks produced by Ryan Mac, DJ Eyre, Speaks and Ollie Knight and comes on red colored vinyl, housed in full color picture sleeve. Mixed by DJ Tones.

A: I Am Volcano ft. Jabbathakut
A: Eye Of The Storm
A: Fukushima ft. CBR
A: Work It Out
A: Words From Ced ft. Ced Gee
A: Back To Basics ft. Chrome, Curoc

B: Bobby Fischer
B: Cooked
B: Bomberman Expert
B: Falling
B: Mind State Krakatoa ft. Cappo, PMC

Order: (Jan'13)
Listen: coming soon

My special thanks goes to Uncle Mic Nitro, B-Line and everybody involved. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

1 Kommentar:

  1. I actually produced 80 percent of the album. Dj eyre and speaks done one each. ( Cooked and Bomberman)
    Tones done the kuts as well as Jabba da kut on the album. Props for sharing!
    Ryan Mac


name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted