Freitag, 14. Oktober 2016

Chopped Herring: CHGR4M501 ft. Guy Grams

Vinyl debut of Guy Grams with his debut LP "The Gateway Drug". The Baltimore MC delivered 14 tracks to the amazing Chopped Herring Records entirely produced by Fullscale. 

But Guy Grams does not come alone, he invited a long list of local B'more MCs like Dirt Platoon's Raf Almighty, Senica Da Misfit, Last Born Child, Snook Da Crookm, Pryme Prolifik and more.

"The Gateway Drug" LP is limited to 350 copies - the first 120 copies come on silverblue & red mixed coloured vinyl - the remaining 230 are on traditional black wax.

A1: The Gateway Drug (Intro)
A2: Not Out Here
A3: Chumps Pull Guns ft. DJ Koolbreez
A4: The Main Objective ft. Raf Almighty
A5: Rise Up
A6: Riot Squad ft. Senica Da Misfit, Last Born Child, DJ Absurd
A7: Tough Love

B1: Unpredictable Live Shit ft. Snook Da Crook, DJ A-Sharp
B2: Untouchable
B3: Let Em Know ft. J Absurd
B4: Point Of You (Interlude)
B5: The Imprint ft. Senica Da Misfit
B6: Smoke Screen ft. Pryme Prolifik
B7: Sing

My special thanks goes to Chopped Herring Records and Guy Grams. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted