Dusty Platter: DP015 ft. Jazz Spastiks & Junclassic

Initially Mode 7 was a CD digital only releasably Jazz Spastiks & Junclassic from 2011 but is now finally available on wax via Dusty Platter. The LP contains 10 of the original tracks, plus 3 bonus instrumentals.

Both, Monsta Island Czars MC Junclassic and UK producer duo Coconut Delight & Mr. Manyana aka Jazz Spastiks made a lot of noise with dope releases in the past few years, this collaboration is something gooooood!

Order: www.dustyplatter.bigcartel.com
Digital: www.jazzspastiks.bandcamp.com

A1: Intro
A2: The Mission
A3: Bust Ya Melon
A4: Stunnin'
A5: Transition
A6: The Essence

B1: Times
B2: Outro
B3: Hot Shit (Bonus Track)
B4: Bust Ya Melon (Instrumental)
B5: Stunnin' (Instrumental)
B6: The Essence (Instrumental)

The "Mode 7" LP 12" comes on traditional black vinyl with sticker sleeve and is limited to 300 copies. My special thanks goes to Dusty Platter, Junclassic and Jazz Spastiks. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.