Montag, 27. Juni 2016

Slice Of Spice: SSR-070 / SSR-071 ft. D.I.T.C.

Straight from the crew called Diggin In The Crates comes the new "Studio Album" in cooperation with Slice Of Spice Records.

Diggin’ In The Crates crew are back in the studio, their own studio at that, and the result is their first new album in 15 years - 15 tracks deep. 

Highlights include a return to the microphone by Lord Finesse on the banger “Rock Shyt”, Fat Joe returning to this legendary Bronx crew and DJ Premier production on “Connect 3”. This album was designed to be the first of many new releases coming out of their new headquarters and label, D.I.T.C. Studios.

Color vinyl edition limited to 250 copies but a lot of black wax for the masses, or CD if you prefer.

A1: Not 4 Nothing
A2: Rock Shyt
A3: Night Rider
B1: New Wave
B2: Make 'Em So Proud
B3: Diggin' Numbers
B4: Connect 3
C1: It's Cold Outside
C2: Brolic
C3: We Started Everything
C4: Gotta Be Classic
D1: Caviar Dreams
D2: Worldwide
D3: Read The Book
D4: Wake Up

If you think that this is enough you might not be familiar with Slice Of Spice Records. If you like the album or if you are a huge DJ Premier fan like me make sure you digg the Connect 3 incl. Remix bw Rock Shyt 12" on black or color vinyl ... ah whatever, get 'em all like me cause I am diggin in the crates.

A1: Connect 3 (DJ Premier Version)
A2: Connect 3 (DJ Premier Inst.)
A3: Connect 3 (Showbiz Version)
B1: Rock Shyt (Vocal Version)
B2: Rock Shyt (Inst. Version)
B3: Connect 3 (Showbiz Inst.)

Order (Int.): (soon)
Order / Listen (EU):

My special thanks goes to D.I.T.C. and Slice Of Spice Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted