Donnerstag, 2. Juni 2016

Chopped Herring: CH500D3FF2 ft. Tuff Crew

In 1987 the Tuff Crew aka Ice Dog, DJ Too Tuff, L.A. Kidd & Tone Love released their debut album Phanjam. Now this brand new EP includes material from 1985-1986 and includes unreleased tracks plus the very rare first two singles who were originally released on Soo Deff.

The material got transfered from the original reels by Glenn at the Morning Star Studios, PA.

A1: Kickin' It
A2: Philly Style
A3: Tuff is in the House (Original)
A4: Tuff is in the House (Instrumental)
A5: Poverty (Instrumental)

B1: Poverty
B2: Out of Work
B3: Get Smart
B4: Out of Work (Instrumental)
B5: Techno Tuff (Instrumental)

"The Early Sessions EP" is limited to 350 copies - the first 120 copies come on silver coloured vinyl - the remaining 230 are on traditional black wax.

My special thanks goes to Chopped Herring Records, Tuff Crew and Soo Deff. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted