Dienstag, 12. April 2016

Chopped Herring: CHTIM3L355LP01 ft. Timeless Truth

Chopped Herring Records releases their 3rd collaboration with the duo Timeless Truth. After the "Scene Of The Rhythm EP" in 2013 and the "Dominican Diner EP" in 2014 this is a full-length 2LP album.

"Cold Wave" sounds alone from the featured MCs and producers like an album that will be on diggers turntable for many many years: Large Professor, Arch Druids, Roc Marci, DJ Skizz, Sean Price (RIP), Your Old Droog, Ill Bill ...

A1: DeBlasio Speaks
A2: 4 The Real 1s
A3: Pop Champagne
A4: Cold Wave
B1: Hardbody Karate ft. Sean Price
B2: Gods in the Details
B3: Kevlar Bodybags ft. Ill Bill

C1: 40 Below
C2: Wavelength (Large Pro)
C3: Dimelo
D1: Russian Rock Hammers ft. Your Old Droog
D2: U Know
D3: Arctic Challenge
D4: In Due Time

Order: www.choppedherringrecords.com

"Cold Wave" is limited to 500 copies - the first 120 copies come on orange and blue coloured vinyl - the remaining 380 are on traditional black wax. The 2LP comes in heavy white card cover, 6mm spine with full colour 20x20 cm sticker.

My special thanks goes to Chopped Herring Records, Timeless Truth and all artists involved. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted