Donnerstag, 7. Januar 2016

Chopped Herring: CHPENP4LS02 ft. OG Aborigines

"The OG Aborigines consist of MC Rapswell and producer Squires. The duo's debut album "Rice Krispy Treats" is a tribute to the golden years of Stretch & Bobbito's radio shows.

The album features 11 tracks and the duo adds on to the top notch material they put out this past July when they dropped the PEN PALS project on Chopped Herring Records. "Rice Krispy Treats" is an album for the longtime fans of Stretch & Bobbito and gives people a learning about the 89Tec9 experience.

A1: The Proof
A2: Rice Krispy Treats
A3: Raps With A Razor
A4: OG'z
A5: Make Your Speakers Pop
A6: Cadbury

B1: Rack Wappers
B2: Bad Mutha ft. Jamii Bass
B3: Demo Shoppin ft. Cynic The Apache
B4: 1994
B5: Krunchtime 4 Your Mind


The "Rice Krispy Treats" LP is limited to 350 copies - the first 120 copies come on silver colored vinyl - the rest of the 230 copies are on traditional black wax.

My special thanks goes to OG Aborigines, Chopped Herring Records, Stretch & Bobbito. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted