Dienstag, 1. Dezember 2015

Under The Sun: UTS-102 ft. George Fields

After the huge success of his instrumental LP "From The Sticks" producer George Fields returns with his second LP on Under The Sun Records (UTS). "Glad To Meet You" features vocal artists like Glad2Mecha, Realistic, Triple C, John Robinson, Doam Peace, Alildab and A.G ( of D.I.T.C) as well as all instrumental versions on the B-side.

The "Glad To Meet You" vinyl release is limited to 300 hand-numbered copies - the first 100 copies are pressed on white/yellow vinyl and include a "Welcome To Dorset" postcard.  The additional 200 copies are on traditional black wax.

A1: Feel Like That ft. Glad2mecha, Realistic
A2: Worldwide ft. Triple C, Glad2mecha
A3: How Are You? ft. Glad2mecha, John Robinson
A4: Get Up! ft. Doam Peace, Glad2mecha
A5: How It Went Down ft. Alildab, Glad2mecha
A6: Just Like Before ft. AG, Glad2mecha

B1: Feel Like That (Instrumental)
B2: Worldwide (Instrumental)
B3: How Are You? (Instrumental)
B4: Get Up! (Instrumental)
B5: How It Went Down (Instrumental)
B6: Just Like Before (Instrumental)

Photo by Rory Fisher, layout by Mr Krum

Order: www.utsrecords.com (sold out)

My special thanks goes to George Fields and UTC Records as well as all featured artists. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

1 Kommentar:

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted