Donnerstag, 3. Dezember 2015

Redefinition: RDF-084 ft. Damu The Fudgemunk

Damu The Fudgemunk's debut solo album “Spare Time” and it's companion EP “Overtime” are finally available for the first time on vinyl. Both in 2008 recorded releases were previously available in digital form only and are now packaged together under the name "Full Time”.

Spare Time and Overtime etched Damu The Fudgmunk as one of the most promising beat makers of the 2000's. This was also the beginning of his long standing partnership with Jnota, as they started to grow the label, Redefinition Records. 

In 2013, an updated yet consolidated version known as "Spare Overtime Re-Inspired" was released as a single 12” LP, but in order to make that possible, Damu and Redef had to make some executive edits to final product due to time constraints, so a handful of tracks were left off, including some fan favorites. "Full Time" preserves what was cut, and then some. S

All the tracks mastered from their original recordings. This special 2LP edition + bonus 7" is limited to 500 copies and are now available for preorder directly from the label or at HHV. 

Double LP:
A1: Last Ole

A2: Ego Troopin'

A3: Colorful Storms

A4: Pulse
B1: L.B.

B2: Leo the... Pt. 2

B3: To RBI

B4: Now Generation

C1: 09 2004 Beat Original
C2: Randi*
C3: Leo the... Pt. 1
C3: Coffee Table*
D1: Overtime OG 2008 EP Intro w Cuts*
D2: Puttin' in Work feat Bill Lumbergh*
D3: Work in Progress Remix Instro*
D4: Summer 2004
D5: Overtime OG 2008 EP, Instro (BONUS)*

Bonus 7": 
A: Work In Progress Remix ft. Kev Brown
B: Pulse Remix ft. Panacea

Order: (listen)

My special thanks goes to Damu The Fudgemunk and Redefinition Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted