Freitag, 2. Oktober 2015

Rapid Fire: RF-002 ft. M.C. Groove

This time journey brings us to the earlier years of Kutmasta Kurt productions and also completes the posting of the Rapid Fire discography on Stitch By Stitch.

In 1990 M.C. Groove from Louisiana released his debut and only EP "This Is For Suckers" on Rapid Fire. 

Threshold Recordings recently opened the archive crates and distributed the original EP to various shops. If you don't have it, 25 years after the release you have a second and maybe last chance.

A1: This Is For Suckers
A2: This Is For Bonus
A3: This Is For Cuts
A4: Back In Time
B1: Free Your Mind
B2: Free Your Dub
B3: Groove To Get Down

Listen: here

My special thanks goes to M.C. Groove, Kutmasta Kurt, Rapid Fire and Threshold. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted