Mittwoch, 26. August 2015

Threshold: THR-4421 ft. Motion Man

Threshold Recordings and Motion Man present the 5th Anniversary release "Adult Situations". The album was first released on CD and digital in 2010.

The vinyl LP is limited to 500 hand-numbered copies and now available via Threshold but also well-known retailers like HHV or Vinyl-Digital.

Beats produced by Unagi & Jethro, remixes by Kutmasta Kurt & Tom C3, guest appearance by Lyrical C & DWYZE of B.U.M.S.


A1: Pouring You Mo Champagne
A2: High School Reunion feat. LC
A3: Interoffice Romance
A4: Remodeling Job
A5: You're The Woman
A6: Porno Mustache feat. LC
A7: Close Call

B1: Smile
B2: Tell Me What You Want feat. D'WYZE (B.U.M.S.)
B3: Night Stroll
B4: Interoffice Romance (KutMasta Kurt Remix)
B5: Tell Me What You Want (TomC3 Remix)
B6: Night Stroll (Jethroe Bonus Remix 2015)
B7: Porno Mustache (Unagi & Jethroe Bonus Remix 2015)

My special thanks goes to Motion Man, Threshold, Kutmasta Kurt and everyone else involved. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

1 Kommentar:

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted