Donnerstag, 6. August 2015

Dope Folks: DF-0071 ft. Stezo

Dope Folks release in July: The rare and unreleased EP of Connecticut MC and producer Stezo contains 8 songs in total, 3 unreleased, 1 remix, 4 previously released but hard to get hits.

Stezo released his debut single and album in 1989 with mixing and engineering by mastermind Paul C. Let's have a look on the track list of this dope release:

A: Here To School Ya
A: Police Story
A: I Have A Dream
A: Where's The Funk At
B: Figure It Out
B: Time Ta Blow Ya Mind
B: Tension Off The Chest ft. K-Solo
B: Where's The Funk At? (DJ Funkdat Remix)

Produced by S. Williams, Chris Lowe and DJ Funkdat. All tracks recorded between 1989 and 1996.


The EP is limited to 300 copies, 100 on yellow color vinyl - 200 on traditional black wax. 

My special thanks goes to Stezo and Dope Folks Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted