Donnerstag, 23. Juli 2015

Chopped Herring: CHINSAN301 ft. Insane Cirkle

Insane Cirkle (Prophet, TD3, Mello, Jaicee, Kaidee) was a group from Atlanta founded in the late 80s / early 90s.

Beside two tracks that made it on a demo track the crew never release their music on vinyl.

Chopped Herring got access to the unreleased demos and pressed them on vinyl. This Demo EP is limited to 350 copies - the first 75 copies come on silver, clear, blue mixed coloured vinyl - the next 75 copies are on blue, white mixed coloured vinyl - the remaining 200 are on traditional black wax.

A1: 360 degrees
A2: Letter To a Dead EMCEE
A3: Up On It
B1: Interruption
B2: Freaks
B3: Elements [Demo Version]

All Songs produced by 3P Productions.


My special Tahnks goes to Chopped Herring Records and Insne Circle. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted