Donnerstag, 4. Juni 2015

Threshold: THR-9394 ft. MC Blabber

In May Threshold Recordings released the Demos of MC Blabber that was recorded between 1993 and 1994. The LP contains 8 unreleased tracks entirely produced and mixed by KutMasta Kurt; co-produced by Dopestyle.

This is a limited edition pressing of 250 copies on blue coloured vinyl.


A1: SlayerMan
A2: I Dig Her Much
A3: The Outcast
A4: Don't Spoil My Mood
B1: Blow Da Nigga Outda Frame
B2: Highly Intellectual
B3: I Drink Cola
B4: Add A Little Sugar

My special thanks goes to MC Blabber, KutMaster Kurt and Threshold Recordings. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted