Montag, 29. Juni 2015

Slice Of Spice: SSR-060 / 061 ft. Marco Polo

In 2007 Marco Polo released his producer album on Soulspazm/Rawkus Records. Long out of print and highly sought after, Slice Of Spice has teamed up with Marco Polo and Spaghetti Bender Music to re-release a fully remastered edition of "Port Authority".

Additional to the vocal version of the LP Slice Of Spice releases the instrumental version. For DJs or Collectors, make your choice on black or color vinyl, LP tape or CD. 

SSR-060: Vocals (including previous CD only track)
SSR-061: Instrumentals

A1: Port Authority Intro
A2: Get Busy ft. Copywrite
A3: Marquee ft. O.C.
A4: War ft. Kardinal Offishall
A5: Nostalgia ft. Masta Ace
B1: Wrong One ft. Wordsworth
B2: Low Budget Allstars ft. Cy Young, Kaimbr, Kenn Starr, Kev Brown, Oddisee, DJ Taktiks
B3: Speak Softly ft. Jojo Pellegrino
B4: Time & Place ft. Ed O.G
B5: The Radar ft. Large Professor, DJ Revolution
C1: All My Love ft. Jaysaun
C2: Lay It Down ft. Roc Marciano, DJ Taktiks
C3: Go Around ft. Buckshot
C4: Hood Tales ft. D.V. Alias Khrist, Kool G Rap
D1: Heat ft. Supastition
D2: Rollin ft. A.G., Juju, Sadat X
D3: For The Future ft. Critically Acclaimed
D4: Relax ft. J-Davey

Produced by Marco Polo

The blue splatter vinyl and instrumental promo version is limited to 100 copies, blue color vinyl limited to 300 copies. 

My special thanks goes to Slice Of Spice, Marco Polo and all artists involved. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted