Dienstag, 16. Juni 2015

Fat Beats: FB5173 ft. Large Professor

The brand new album "Re:Living" of Large Pro comes via Fat Beats. Even if the album will probably sell thousands and thousands of times Fat Beats offered an exclusive Deluxe Edition for collectors including the LP on red colored vinyl, a cassette tape, a CD and a 5x5" hologram sticker.

The Deluxe Edition is a limited run of 100 units only and sold out already. Of course the album on black vinyl is available at your preferred record store.

Large Prof said: “I’m moving forward, but I went back to an earlier formula. With this project I feel like it’s the closest that I take it back to that Main Source style."

Order: www.fatbeats.com or at your trusted record store

A1: Re:Living
A2: Dreams Don’t Die
A3: Opulence
A4: Earn
A5: Off Yo Azz On Yo Feet
B1: In The Scrolls feat. G-Wiz
B2: Own World feat. Fortune
B3: Sophia Yo
B4: New Train Ole Route
B5: Industy RMX 2 feat. Inspectah Deck, Cormega, Roc Marciano & Lord Jamar

All tracks produced by Large Professor.

Listen/Download: here

My special thanks goes to Large Professor and Fat Beats. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted