Montag, 15. Juni 2015

Chopped Herring: CHTR3302 ft. Down To Erf

Chopped Herring and Nick from Treehouse continue collaboration and release the second LP of rare and unreleased recordings. When Nick met up with the Erf Brothers and went through their old DATS they found those tracks.

There were some rumors regarding a vinyl release of some of these tracks which is not true. Down to Erf were a Canada-based group comprising of MC Mathematik and producers Steely Dan & Wal.

A1: Insertion of Thought
A2: Mime
A3: Rhyme Training (Original)
B1: On My Mind
B2: It Was I
B3: To Each His Own

The Tree House Rare & Unreleased EP Vol. 2 is limited to 350 copies - the first 75 come on red, gold, green mixed coloured vinyl - the next 75 copies are on clear, green & white coloured vinyl - the remaining 200 are on traditional black wax.

My special thanks goes to Nick @ Tree House, Chopped Herring and Down To Erf. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted