Dienstag, 5. Mai 2015

Vinyl-Digital: VinDig079 ft. Looptroop

Over the past few month Vinyl-Digital managed to release and re-release many of records of Swedish combo "Da Looptroop". 

Finally on wax comes (only 20 years later) their debut and previously cassette tape only release "Treesicksteez" from 1995. Also available via Vinyl-Digital is their album "Punx Not Dead".

A1: Intro
A2: Poetry Session
A3: Six Million Ways
A4: On Trial
A5: CosMIC Supremacy Supreme
A6: Boom Bap Embeets
A7: Snot Noses
A8: Back To Da Lab Pt. 2
A9: 071-Back To Da Lab (By Phone)
B1: deCipher
B2: Lyrical Murderin'
B3: You Gettin' Down
B4: Grafflix
B5: Microcosmic
B6: 071-Shout Out Service

All tracks produced by DJ Embee. Limited Edition of 300 copies. 

My special thanks goes to Looptroop and Vinyl-Digital. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted