Dienstag, 5. Mai 2015

Soundweight: SWR005 ft. Mister Jason

This 45 features the amazing Mister Jason with the DJ Format A-Z Breaks Remix. This epic megamix features 26 emcees and forms the title of this limited edition 7" vinyl "Mister Jason Has A Posse. DJ Format adds 26 breaks and forms the beat for the following artists:

Akrobatik, Bad Newz, CheckMark of Skitzofreniks, D-Tension, Esoteric, Forcefeeld of Top Choice Clique, EDO G., Masstapeace, I.D., Jaysaun, K-NO Supreme, Riacha La Pasta, Moe Pope, Nabo Rawk, Oak Lonetree, Paul Foley, Q-Unique, REKS, Slaine, Termanology, Dizzy Dustin of Ugly Duckling, Thirstin Howell, Will C., YZ and J-Zone.

My special thanks goes to Mister Jason, DJ Format, Soundweight and Kista. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted