Dienstag, 5. Mai 2015

Redefinition: RDF-068 ft. Raw Poetic & K-Def

Raw Poetic (of Panacea and Restoring Poetry In Music) teamed up with producer K-Def for a Redefinition Records release in the form of Cool Convos in Quantum Speech. 

Raw Poetic never strays too far away from jazz-underlined production and that still applies for Cool Convos. 

A1: Cool Convos
A2: Easy Way Out
A3: Black Muzical
A4: Whisper Mercury
A5: Portal
A6: No Difference
A7: Midlife

B1: Water Works
B2: Vanilla Skies
B3: Lotto
B4: Stealin’ Bread
B5: Echo One
B6: Air Walks (Bonus Track)

All songs written and performed by Raw Poetic, produced by K-Def. 

My special thanks goes to Raw Poetic, K-Def and Redefinition Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted