Mittwoch, 4. März 2015

Vinyl-Digital: VinDig113 ft. Peebs The Prophet

Another Vinyl-Digital Exclusive comes from Peebs The Prophets. The "Ills Of The Earth EP" was originally released in January '15 on Don't Sleep Records as CD only.

A1: Dead Calm
A2: Ruthless ft. Awon
A3: All Day
A4: The Ruckus
A5: Take A Moment ft. Dephlow
A6: 5am

B1: Dead Calm (Instrumental)
B2: Ruthless (Instrumental)
B3: All Day (Instrumental)
B4: The Ruckus (Instrumental)
B5: Take A Moment (Instrumental)
B6: 5am (Instrumental)

Produced by Phoniks & Blunt One 

My special thanks goes to Peebs The Prophet, Awon, Phoniks and Vinyl-Digital. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted