Montag, 9. März 2015

Daupe!: DM-SP-007 ft. Purist

London based label Daupe! presents "Pyrex Scholar", the new producer project of beatmaker The Purist. "Pyrex Scholar" features vocals by Your Old Droog, Roc Marcianoand, Chicago's Tree and Buffalo's WestSideGunn.

The album is limited to 300 copies on transparent, screen printed 12" vinyl. Artwork designed my Mr. Krum

A: Patina ft. Roc Marciano
A: White Lobsters
A: Death & Taxes ft. Tree
A: Karoshi ft. WestSideGunn
A: Pain (Interlude)

B: Fool Me Twice
B: El Capitan ft. Your Old Droog
B: Farfegnugen
B: Irish Whip
B: Pimp Hand ft. Freddie Gibbs

Fish$cale ft. Maffew Ragazino (bandcamp excl.)
By The Book ft. Roc Marciano (bandcamp excl.)

My special thanks goes to Purist and Daupe!. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Samstag, 7. März 2015

SWC / Six2Six: ft. Swiss Banks

SWC and Six2Six Records aka S.W.Six present Swiss Banks releasing "Trilateral Commission".

A: 2 Seconds
A: Definition Of A Mutiny
A: C'est La Vie
A: Bodymore Bounce
A: Where is My Blunt?
B: Why Would I
B: Fishtanks & Swiss Banks
B: Somethin Ain't Right
B: Unfaithful

Producer: M.I., Monsieur Mat, Eagle, Starsh#t, DreemCuts: Debonair P
Artwork by Secret Paint


My special thanks goes to Swiss Banks, SWC, Six2Six and Debonair P. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Mittwoch, 4. März 2015

Vinyl-Digital: VinDig113 ft. Peebs The Prophet

Another Vinyl-Digital Exclusive comes from Peebs The Prophets. The "Ills Of The Earth EP" was originally released in January '15 on Don't Sleep Records as CD only.

A1: Dead Calm
A2: Ruthless ft. Awon
A3: All Day
A4: The Ruckus
A5: Take A Moment ft. Dephlow
A6: 5am

B1: Dead Calm (Instrumental)
B2: Ruthless (Instrumental)
B3: All Day (Instrumental)
B4: The Ruckus (Instrumental)
B5: Take A Moment (Instrumental)
B6: 5am (Instrumental)

Produced by Phoniks & Blunt One 

My special thanks goes to Peebs The Prophet, Awon, Phoniks and Vinyl-Digital. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only 

Deranged / Vinyl-Digital: VinDig100 ft. Big Pun(isher)

Big Pun is still one of the best lyricist of all time He unfortunately passed away on the 7th of Feb. 2000 and since then no further releases of this great MC got dropped. Fifteen years later Deranged and Vinyl-Digital release the EP "Bronx Legends Never Die". 

Authorized big Domingo and Pun's Rios family this release reminds us all about his incredible skills. 

A1: Inspiration (Intro)
A2: Beware
A3: Lyrically Fit ft. Cormega, Easy Mo Bee, Shaq & Chris Rivers
A4: Symphony 2000 ft. KRS-One, Marley Marl, Kool G Rap & Truck Turner
A5: Respect (Skit)
A6: You Ain't A Killa
B1: Whatcha Gonna Do
B2: Midwest Respect (Skit)
B3: Dream Shatterer
B4: True Emcee
B5: From The X (Bonus)

Produced by Domingo, 20th Letter and Dr. G.

My special thanks goes to Domingo, Rios Fam. and Vinyl-Digital. RIP Big Pun, All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Slice Of Spice: SSR-062 - SSR-064 ft. Lord Finesse

Lord Finesse continues his SP1200 series and the cooperation with NYC based record label Slice Of Spice. For the collectors its all about the "12-Bit Collector's Set" which includes all the rare exclusives of this project.

The "12-Bit Grit EP" comes gets released in three different versions - black vinyl, white vinyl and picture disc vinyl. The set contains:
- SSR-062 - 12-Bit Grit EP (Picture Disc)
- SSR-062 - 12-Bit Grit EP (White Vinyl)

The "MIDI Midas EP" is a bundle exclusive available as die-cut picture disc or test press only vinyl.
- SSR-063 - MIDI Midas EP

The star of the collectors set is probably the exclusive clear/black splatter vinyl version of "Deluxe Redux 3LP" but also available separately on black or silver colored wax.
- SSR-064 - Deluxe Redux 3LP (Splatter Vinyl)

Also included to the collectors set are SSR-CD005 - A Re-Awaking (Expanded Edt.CD) and a 12x12" SP1200 vs S950 Print exclusively signed by Lord Finesse.


My special thanks goes to Lord Finesse and Richard at Slice Of Spice Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.