Freitag, 16. Januar 2015

Chopped Herring: CHDR4M402 ft. Crime Scene

The Crime Scene EP is one of the most sought after 90s indy releases. In March 2014 Chopped Herring re-released of that EP. Volume 2 contains the rest of the original Crime Scene 12" from 1996 plus 4 extra, unreleased tracks from Drama Klub.

Crime Scene EP Vol. 1

A1: Drama Klub - Rolla Coasta Ride
A2: Drama Klub - The Baptism
A3: Drama Klub - Dreams Come True

B1: NSV - Times is Tragic
B2: Ooto - Funky Constellation
B3: Drama Klub - The Heist (Demo Mix)
B4: Lyrical D - Dear God (Instrumental)

The "Crime Scene EP Vol. 2 is limited to 350 copies - the first 75 copies come on blue, yellow, clear mixed coloured vinyl - the next 75 copies are on purple & blue mixed coloured vinyl - the remaining 200 are on traditional black wax. 

My special thanks goes to B! at Chopped Herring Records and all artists involved. Special shout out to Drama Klub. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted