Freitag, 5. Dezember 2014

Effiscienz: EFFI008 ft. Fel Sweetenberg

Fel Sweetenberg returns with another EP on Effiscienz called "The Sophomore Jinx". After "The Invisible Garden" and the CD album the New Jersey MC (from the crew Da Nuthouse) drops the next  8 boomin' tracks on wax.

This is a limited edition pressing of 300 copies.

A1: Awful Pretty Pt. 2
A2: Look Into The Eyes Of Fel
A3: Light Em Up, Blow Em Out
A4: Minor Problem ft. Aul Purpis
B1: Ecetera ft. Ethel Cee
B2: The Nuthin’
B3: Skyz Fallin’
B4: Trubblesume

All tracks produced by Fel Sweetenberg except "The Nuthin" produced by Illmind.

My special thanks goes to Fel Sweetenberg, Effiscienz and DJ Loscar. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted