Freitag, 12. Dezember 2014

Chopped Herring: CHCHILLX01 ft. ChillxWill

Before the year 2014 ends Chopped Herring Records identified another fish swarm. I assume all the traditional fish men are prepared for a final battle with the sea!

ChillxWill was born in Tacoma, Washinton in the early 90s. With the age of 11 he started with rhyming and did the first recording session two years later. I assume most of the recording sessions happened in the fast 2-3 years and finally he drops his LP "Almighty" on Chopped Herring Records. 

A1: Tape Deck
A2: Warning
A3: Home Grown
A4: Cents Dae Wun
A5: Nickel Plated
A6: Pickin' Pockets ft. P Blackk

B1: F.A.N.z ft. The 6th Letter
B2: 1-800-Fuck-Outtahere
B3: 911 ft. BriskInTheHouse
B4: Dead Fish
B5: Ice Water Metallic
B6: The End

Produced by Mister Izm, Figub Brazlevic, Wirez, Jerome Cobain.

The Almighty LP is limited to 350. The first 75 copies come on white, gold, purple vinyl - the next 75 copies are on clear, blue vinyl - the remaining 200 are on traditional black wax.

My special thanks goes to ChillxWill, his producer crew, the guest MCs and Chopped Herring Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted