Freitag, 19. Dezember 2014

Chopped Herring: CHBA22001 ft. Shabazz The Disciple

Chopped Herring Records delivers more from the producer archives of C-12. As part of the December release series here we have everybody's favourite Red Hook Houses' MC Shabazz The Disciple with four 90's vocal tracks and two instrumentals.

A1: Organized Rime
A2: Lidushopahorraz
A3: I'm Breathing For You
B1: Crime Saga 2
B2: The Souls Journey A.D. (After Death)
B3: Ya Exodus (Instrumental)
B4: I'm Breathing For You (Instrumental)

Produced by C-12, Godzwrath and Freestyle.


The Lidushopahorraz 90's EP is limited to 350 copies - the first 75 copies come on gold coloured vinyl - the next 75 copies are on silver coloured vinyl - the remaining 200 are on traditional black wax.

My special thanks goes to B! at Chopped Herring Records, Shabazz The Disciple and C-12. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted