Mittwoch, 5. November 2014

Vinyl-Digital: VinDig045 ft. Masta Ace

Vinyl Digital presents the second volume of "Hits U Missed" by Juice Crew member "Masta Ace". In spring the Berlin based label released the first 12 tracks and another 13 selected cuts are on this dope record.

The exclusive release is a limited edition of 300 copies and includes also the second part of the mega-poster (140x150 cm).

Release date: 12-DEC-2014

Vol 1 & 2:

A1: A.B.C. ('97 Original)
A2: The Wildness
A3: Brooklyn Masala
A4: Give It To Me Craig G
A5: Heartbreak
A6: Is This The End?
B1: Hold It Down
B2: Freestyle (At DJ279)
B3: Enuff
B4: My Nine
B5: Freestyle Apocalypse
B6: Soda & Soap
B7: Four Brothers

My special thanks goes to Masta Ace and Vinyl Digital. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted