Montag, 17. November 2014

Fat Hop: SPECIAL-009 ft. Neighbourhood Threat

Jerome Hill came across some tracks from the early 90s hip-hop crew "Neighbourhood Threat".

Three tracks were recorded in 1992 on demo cassette only (mixed by Roots Manuva) and another three tracks became available on Dope Traffickin' Records in 1993 via a white label 12".

The six track vinyl release comes with with fully artworked sleeve. Get yours as long as its available. 


A1: Say What I Wanna Say
A2: Oh Shit Thats The Jam
A3: Three Man Threat
B1: Proceed With Caution
B2: Change To Advance
B3: Creepin Up On The Downlow

My special thanks goes to Jerome Hill at Fat Hop Records and the Neighbourhood Threat. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

1 Kommentar:

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted