Mittwoch, 12. November 2014

Cold Rock Stuff: CRS-002 ft. Mac McRaw, Audessey, Oxygen

Today we have the brand new release of Cold Rock Stuff for you. Mac McRaw, Audessey & Oxygen spit rhymes on a two track single entitled B-Boy Bionics / Dust. 

The 12" is limited to 300 copies (250 commercially available) and comes in full color picture sleeve designed by Mr. Krum. Enjoy the different mixes of both tracks. 

The record is on stock - no pre-order.

A1: B-Boy Bionics
A2: Dust (McRaw's OG SP1200 Demo Version)
A3: Dust (Daily Diggers Remix)
B1: Dust (Jack Jones Remix)
B2: B-Boy Bionics (Instrumental)
B3: Dust (McRaw's OG SP1200 Demo Instrumental)


My special thanks goest to Cold Rock Stuff, Ox, Anthony and McRaw. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 


  1. yo what up Thor.... the link to the cold rock stuff store is dead and I can't seem to find a different one on the internet. Any advice on how to find their store to purchase this?

    1. that link works perfect mate ...


name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted