Samstag, 8. November 2014

AE: AE014 ft. Journeymen

Bristol based crew crew "The Journeymen" consists of Coherent, Gee Swift, Rola, Truck and Mr Fantastic and presents the album "The Four Corners".

The 10 tracks of the album are pressed on black vinyl (400 copies) and comes in full colour picture sleeve. The artwork is designed by Bristol Graffiti legend Turroe One.

Supporters of the vinyl project also receive a unique digital download code that can be redeemed at the Journeymen's bandcamp page and which includes 3 bonus tracks.

To save on shipping costs watch out for another release project by the world famous Fabreeze Brothers (Phill Most Chill & DJ Paul Nice).

A: Four Corners
A: Brick By Brick
A: Make A Connection
A: Giants Breathing
A: Hold Time
B: Super Soakers
B: Two Days
B: Gas Guzzler
B: Mind The Gap
B: Detoxin

My special thanks goes to AE-Productions, Mr. Fantastic and the whole Journeymen. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted