Montag, 13. Oktober 2014

Chopped Herring: CHRAHILL01 ft. Rahsheed & Ill Advised

It was in Philly when Rasheed started recording demo tapes and also together with his crews Foul Play and Double Image. He started focusing on working with the High & Mighty / Eastern Conference All Stars and based on that Rahsheed & Ill Advised got formed.

Read the full story here.

Chopped Herring presents “ Born to Use Mic´s", the long-awaited and unreleased Rahsheed & Ill Advised studio album from 1996-1998.

A1: Tracking Room
A2: On The Rise
A3: Wake Bake Records
A4: Break It Down ft. Foul Play
B1: Born To Use Mics ft. High & Mighty
B2: Late Night Mixing
B3: Chinese Food
B4: Studio A

Produced by LG Experience, DJ Jazz, DJ Miz, DJ Mighty Mi, Kaos and Malory.


The "Born To Use Mics" EP is limited to 350 copies - the first 75 copies come on white, orangered coloured vinyl - the next 75 copies come on clear, white, purple coloured vinyl - the remaining 200 copies are on traditional black wax.

My special thanks goes to B! at Chopped Herring Records, Rahsheed & Ill Advised and all beatmakers involved in this project. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted