Donnerstag, 2. Oktober 2014

Chopped Herring: CHGH3TT01 ft. ft. Ghettolandz

Chopped Herring Records and producer Izniz release "Ghettolandz". The "Ghetto Conspiracy Vol. 1 EP includes three previously unheard and unreleased () tracks as well as one track from each of the three 12's that got released between '95 - '98.

Originally supposed to be on another label Izniz took the right decision to collaborate with one of the best indy labels of present. Ghettolandz are Naji, Huggy Bear and Izniz. Read the full interview with Izniz here

A1: Lets Get It On ()
A2: Mic Hot ('97)
A3: Getcha Open ('95)
B1: Change The Name()
B2: Real Gz ()
B3: Searchin ('98)

All tracks produced by Izniz.

The "Ghetto Conspiracy Vol. 1 is limited to 350 copies. The first 75 copies come on green, silver coloured vinyl - the next 75 copies come on clear, purple and orange coloured vinyl - the remaining 200 are on traditional black wax.

My special thanks goes to B! at Chopped Herring Records, Izniz and Ghettolandz. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted