Dienstag, 7. Oktober 2014

Chopped Herring: CHDR00GLP01 ft. Your Old Droog

Chopped Herring Records provides again the platform for an artists vinyl debut release. "Your Old Droog" is a young MC from NYC. His EP got mad attention from the hip-hop scene - just listen why ...

With the sound of how Nasty Nas should still sound like he delivers the full package to you if you want - just place your order for the full bundle at 

and you get a 2LP, an Instrumental EP and a Bonus 12". 

A1: Quiet Storm Interlude
A2: Bad to the Bone*
A3: Nutty Bars*
A4: Loosey In The Store With Pennies*
B1: Good Times Are Hard To Come By These Days*
B2: Droog's Anthem*
B3: Gunsmoke Cologne*

C1: U47*
C2: You Know What Time It Is*
C3: Bye Outro
C4: Loosey In The Store With Pennies (Remix)
D1: On the News
D2: Boofanickoregs
D3: The 70's

* Instrumental version available on CHINST04

A1: Free Turkey
A2: Free Turkey Instrumental
B1: Senseless Killin
B2: Senseless Killin Instrumental
B3: The Dustiest

The collectors edition is limited to 175 bundles and includes "Your Old Droog 2LP", "Instrumental EP "+ "Bonus EP". The first 75 copies come on clear, yellow, red mixed coloured vinyl. In total the 2LP is limited to 500 copies, the second 75 copies come on black, red coloured vinyl. In total the Instrumental EP is limited to 350 copies, the second 75 copies come on black, red coloured vinyl.

My special thanks goes to Your Old Droog and Chopped Herring Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.  

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted