Sonntag, 21. September 2014

Sergent: SR-00031 / SR-112 ft. Deviants Of Modern Society

Deviants Of Modern Society is a rap duo from Zurich, Switzerland. The duo met in 2006 and consists of rapper Zaid and DJ Rawger Faderah.

In 2012 D.O.M.S. self-released their debut "De Ersch Schritt" on CDr. One year later it got pressed on vinyl via Sergent Records but under the name "Schritt für Schritt".  "Schritt Für Schritt" features 6 tracks plus all instrumental versions and gets delivered as 2LP with full-colour picture cover - limited edition of 200 copies.

D.O.M.S. continues the cooperation with French label Sergeant Records and presents the September '14 release „US Prinzip“. The EP features again 6 tracks and is limited to 250 copies. 

The tracksgot entirely produced by Marcos Pardon (MPadrums) from Tenerife, Spain. 

A1: Intro
A2: Caligula 
A3: Mole ft. MPadrums 
A4: Spastyz 
A5: Ziitlos ft. Rise (Demigodz) 
A6: Verbländet
B: all tracks instrumentals ...


My special thanks goes to Zaid for sharing the information, Rawger, Mpadrums and Sergent Records. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted