Sonntag, 21. September 2014

Vendetta: GMV-03 ft. Drasar Monumental & M.F. Grimm

MF Grimm & Drasar Monumental return with the 3rd part of the album series "Good Morning Vietnam". The Phoenix Program is limited to 500 copies and is supposed to be released on 25th of November.

After the first two albums "Same" and"Golden Triangle" the duo delivers with "The Phoenix Program" a solid trilogy and again with a dope picture cover artwork by "Khufu Onerz".

All tracks produced by Drasar Monumental.

A1: Birth Of Violence
A2: Rhymes Against Humanity
A3: Song Of The Winter Soldier
A4: Economics
A5: One Bullet Away, Two Steps From Home
A6: Apocalypse Now
A7: Dust To Dust

B1: Moral Compass: First Of The Northstar
B2: A Gentlemen Never Kissinger And Tell
B3: Glaciers Of Icex
B4: Family Jewels
B5: Patsy: Best Of The Worst, First Of The Last
B6: For Those That Want To Label Us
B7: Hand Up To Heaven, Feet Firm In Hell
B8: Harmonics
B9: Chain Letter

My special thanks goes to Grimm, Drasar and Good Morning Vietnam. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted