Freitag, 12. September 2014

Chopped Herring: CHWTK0001 ft. Willie The Kid

From Michigan comes MC Willie The Kid. Famed for his relation to Wu-Tang affiliate LA The Darkman, Willie drops his EP "The  Collection" which is a selection of tracks from various projects released in the last few years.

Guests include Herring favourites Action Bronson, Roc Marciano and Michigan MC Jon Conner.

A1: Glasses Of Water
A2: The Guilt
A3: GODspeed
A4: Marina ft. Jon Connor
B1: Avalon ft. Roc Marciano
B2: Medusa ft. Action Bronson & Roc Marciano
B3: The Pleasantries
B4: Somewhere

Produced by Soundahfekz, Bronze Nazareth, Troy Caesar, V Don, Alchemist, Abjo.


The "Collection EP" is limited to 350 copies - the first 75 copies come on red / yellow / purple coloured vinyl - the next 75 copies come on white / green / orange coloured vinyl - the remaining 200 are on traditional black wax.

My special thanks goes to B! at Chopped Herring Records, Willie The Kid and all featured artists and producers involved. All copyrights reserved. posted for promotion use only. 

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted