Dienstag, 9. September 2014

Chopped Herring: CHRO2201 ft. Various Artists

Chopped Herring Records continues the business in Philly and starts the producer series with Darrin Ross. His most famous tunes might "Check it Out" by Lord Aaqil and the first Bahamadia material "Funky Vibes" on his own label IQ Recordings (both released in 1993).

Darrin opened his archives and demo recordings and starts the series with him by dropping 6 unreleased tracks on "Straight From Philly 1992-1995 EP". 

Place your order and enjoy reading an interview with Darrin Ross at www.choppedherringrecords.com.

A1: The Clique - Hassan Chop
A2: EMF Underground - Straight From Philly
A3: ONF Crew - Check It Out
B1: Pooh and Kev - Out in the Place
B2: Wisecracks - Whaddup Black
B3: SikAzzClik - Can You Feel It

All songs programmed, produced and mixed By Darrin Ross for Bad Boi Productions.

Order: www.choppedherringrecords.com

The "Straight from Philly 1992-1995 EP" is limited to 350 copies. The first 75 copies come on red, purple, silver coloured vinyl - the next 75 copies come on white, red, black coloured vinyl - the remaining 200 copies are on traditional black wax.

My special thanks goes to B! at Chopped Herring Records, Darrin Ross and all artists involved in this project. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted