Samstag, 20. September 2014

Chopped Herring: CHABSOUL01 ft. AbSoulJah

From Far Rockaway, Queens comes the MC with the name AbSoulJah. In 2007, Absouljah blessed his fans with the critically acclaimed underground gem titled "Slave To The Page".

Currently AP is working on the eagerly anticipated "Dim the Light LP". He is also busy working on other projects with other artists and producers.

This EP got produced by Gabz of Le Gouffre, I.N.C.H., JFX Productions, Shaolin Beatmaker, DJ Simsima, Soulslicers, DJ Low Cut and Ugly Tony.

A1: Ninety Something ft. DJ Safe
A2: Lost In A Moment
A3: Fork In The Road
A4: World Don't Love ft. Streets Goon & HalfaBrick
B1: In Motion
B2: The Real Type
B3: Nighttime Dwelling ft. Spicco
B4: Get Well Soon

The "Dim The Light EP" is limited to 350 copies - the first 75 copies come on clear, green, orange coloured vinyl - the next 75 copies come on white, yellow and purple coloured vinyl - and the remaining 200 are on traditional black wax.

My special thanks goes to B! at Chopped Herring Records and AbSoulJah. All copyrights reserved, posted for promotion use only.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen

name your AKA, anonym comments will not be posted